Team members of Mukdahan site, Thailand 2019

 

Mr.Prawit Sriboonrat,MD   

 

Mr. Sitthimas Wongsurakiat,MD   

chief of Mukdahan Provincial Health Office Vice Chief  of Mukdahan Provincial Health office
Tel: +660862183456 Tel: +660909695695
E-mail:Prawitsri@hotmail.com E-mail: monkey05251@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Punchawee Sukbut

 

Mr. Piyapong  Nasok

Head of CDC Sector Head of Mukdahan Quarantine office
Coordinator Health Control
Mukdahan Provincial Health Office  
Tel: +66910209019 Tel: +66819746353
E-mail: mbdsmuk@yahoo.co.th E-mail: piyapongns@Hotmail.com

 

Mrs. Supannika Jumplates

 

Mr. Ekachai Ngamsaeng

Public health technical officer  Public health technical officer
  Professional level
Mukdahan Provincial Health Office Mukdahan Provincial Health Office
Tel: +66877222869 Tel: +66868534719
E-mail:  emsmuk98@hotmail.com E-mail: epidmuk@gmail.com 
Team members of Savannakhet site, LaoPDR 2019
Dr. Bongsouvanh Phanthavongsa Dr.Tiengkham Pongvongsa
Director of Vice Direct of
Savannakhet Health Department Savannakhet Health Department
Tel: +856205569859 Tel: +8562055640403
E-mail: bongsouvanh@hotmail.com E-mail: TiengkhamPVS@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ketsaphone Nhativong

 

Mr. Nouda PRASITH

Chief of CDC section              Deputy chief of CDC section
Savannakhet Health Department Savannakhet Health Department
Tel: +02055540906 Tel: +856205564019
E-mail: Ketsaphone@yahoo.com E-mail: noudap962@gmail.com

 

Mr. Kolakanh PHICHITCHAY

 

Dr. Thavone Thoummasone

Chief of Epidemiology unit Coordinator Chief Health Quarantine of
Savannakhet Health Department Savannakhet-Mukdahan Check Point
Tel: +8562022601017 Tel: +8562055715188
E-mail: pkolakanh@yahoo.com E-mail: ThavoneThoummasone@gmail.com

Team members of Quang Tri site, Vietnam 2019

Dr.Tran Van Thanh Dr.Nguyen Quynh   
Director of QuangTri Department of Health (DOH) Head of Health Technical Division-QT DOH
Province Team Leader  
Tel: +84 905112575 Tel: +84 914277949
E-mail: drthanh59@gmail.com E-mail: quynhnghiepvuy@gmail.com

 

Dr.Mai Nam

 

Dr.Nguyen Xuan Tuong

Deputy Director, QuangTri Department of Health Director of Preventive Medicine Center
Coordinator  
Tel: +84 914 1359945 Tel: +84 947371555
E-mail: mainamsyt@yahoo.com.vn E-mail: tuongdpqt@gmail.com

 

Dr.Le Viet, MPH 

 

Dr.Nguyen Cuong 

Vice Director of Preventive Vice Direcotor of International Health
Medicine Center Quarantine Center
Tel: +84 914178326 Tel: +84 914134714
E-mail: leviet2005@gmail.com E-mail: nguyencuongkdytqt@gmail.com